Welcome to Most Holy Trinity

FISH FRY on March 22, 2019, from 11:30 a.m. until 6:30 p.m., in the Parish Cafeteria. Fish plates are $9.00 and include fried cod, fried catfish nuggets or baked tilapia with two sides and dessert. Sandwiches are also available for $5.00. Come and bring your family and friends. For orders of ten or more delivery is available—call 314-241-9165.

Friday, March 22, 2019 Fish Fry in the Parish Cafeteria—11:30 a.m. until 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 23, 2019 Mass at 4:00 pm with the Sacrament of Reconciliation.

Sunday, March 24, 2019 Mass at 9:30 am with the Sacrament of Reconciliation. Lwanga Dinner at Renaissance Airport Hotel, 4:00 pm. This year Most Holy Trinity will be honoring JOE TRACY for his constant and on-going contribution to the parish.

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Mass at 12:10 pm in the Parish Chapel.

Saturday, March 30, 2019 Mass at 4:00 pm with Anointing of the Sick.

Sunday, March 31, 2019 Mass with Coffee and Donuts.

Friday, March 29, 2019 Fish Fry in the Parish Cafeteria—11:30 a.m. until 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Soup & Bread Dinner with Reflection & Prayer. Guest Speaker will be Corliss Cox and topic will be “The Woman at the Well Encounters Jesus”. Rectory 5:30-6:30 pm.

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Mass at 12:10 pm in the Parish Chapel.

Friday, April 5, 2019 Fish Fry in the Parish Cafeteria—11:30 a.m. until 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 6, 2019 Mass at 4:00 pm in the Parish Chapel.

Sunday, April 7, 2019 Mass at 9:30 am with Anointing of the Sick.

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Stations of the Cross, 7:00 pm.

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Mass at 12:10 pm in the Parish Chapel.

Friday, April 12, 2019 Fish Fry in the Parish Cafeteria—11:30 a.m. until 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 13, 2019 Mass at 4 pm with Blessing of Palms.

Sunday, April 14, 2019 Mass at 9:30 with Blessing of Palms and Procession. Gospel drama presentation.